Elected Officials

The board is comprised of the supervisor, clerk, treasurer and two
trustees. Each of these officials has specific duties defined by law. The elected members of the township board adopt the annual budget, which determines the scope and character of township services. The board also adopts ordinances to protect the community’s health, safety and welfare. The township board oversees township programs, services, and the administration of important township functions.


Clerk Cindy Daly

Duties of the Township Clerk

FAQ for the Clerk

Election and Voting Forms


Supervisor Ernie Monroe

Duties of the Supervisor

Zoning Ordinances

Zoning Maps


Treasurer Lisa Schultz

Duties of the Treasurer

FAQ for the Treasurer

Paying Your Taxes


Trustee Robert Hartwig
Trustee Richard Brandt