Elected Officials

Elected Officials

The board is comprised of the supervisor, clerk, treasurer and two trustees. Each of these officials has specific duties defined by law. The elected members of the township board adopt the annual budget, which determines the scope and character of township services. The board also adopts ordinances to protect the community’s health, safety and welfare. The township board oversees township programs, services, and the administration of important township functions.


Clerk Cindy Daly

Duties of the Township Clerk


Supervisor Ernie Monroe

Duties of the Supervisor


Treasurer Lisa Schultz

Duties of the Treasurer


Trustee Robert Hartwig
Trustee Richard Brandt